Citycomp Service - Multi-Vendor Services, IT Services, Hardware Maintenance, Software Support

Deutsch Deutsch
Hotline: +49 7158 687 9999

Smart Hand & Eye Support Helping Hands

Helping Hands - Hand & Eye Support

The multiple activities going on within your IT infrastructure call for flexible, experienced helpers to support your hardware-related projects. Our Helping Hands service can send versatile helpers to work with your own in-house support staff on an astonishing variety of tasks according to need.

 



Smart Hand and Eye Support is the "outreach unit" of your various support centres – both those close to base and those farther afield. In cases where you cannot carry out your scheduled procedures remotely, you'll need a knowledgeable helper at the site concerned to implement them in liaison with your base.

When you open a Call with us we send our engineers to the site where the faulty component is to carry out your instructions – generally aiming to restore remote access to the component, then leaving once this has been achieved, and finishing the job by working on the software remotely.

Helping Hands - Hand & Eye Support

Examples of the kind of task that we undertake:

    • • Reading error codes flashed up on the device
    • • Swapping out hardware
    • • Tracing faults using diagnostic devices and software
    • • Uploading configuration files
    • • Configuring parameters as per instructions
    • • Upgrading components
    • • Working on cabling
    • • Assisting the support staff of other service-providers

     

    Should you wish to set up service-levels for the Helping Hands service and/or to be able to use it outside business hours, we'll prepare for you a standby-service agreement that defines the territory covered, the times available and the skills required. You'll then be billed a set price per Call plus a monthly standby-charge.

Citycomp Service - Multi Vendor Services, IT Services, Hardware Wartung, Software Support

English Helping Hands - Smart Hands & Eye Support - erfahrene IT Arbeitskräfte
Hotline: +49 711 348310

Hands & Eye SupportFlexible und erfahrene IT Arbeitskräfte

Helping Hands - Hands & Eye Support

Es stehen immer wieder Tätigkeiten in Ihrer IT Infrastruktur an, zu denen Sie flexible und erfahrene IT Arbeitskräfte benötigen, die Sie in Ihren hardwarenahen Projekten unterstützen. Buchen Sie bei uns „Helping Hands“ mit denen Sie die Kapazitäten Ihrer Supporteinheiten vor Ort ergänzen können, je nach Anfall der Arbeit und für die unterschiedlichsten Arbeitsinhalte.

 

Smart Hands and Eyes Support ist der „verlängerte Arm“ Ihrer unterschiedlichen Support Center (nah und fern). Wenn Ihre Remote-Interventionen Grenzen erreichen, benötigen Sie eine IT Fachkraft vor Ort, die sich mit der jeweiligen Technologie auskennt und Ihre remote geplanten Onsite-Eingriffe umsetzen kann.

Auf Callbasis fahren unsere Techniker an den Ort einer defekten Komponente und führen die mit Ihnen abgestimmten Arbeiten durch, meist mit dem Ziel die Komponente remote wieder erreichen zu können, um dann aus der Ferne die softwareseitigen Arbeiten abzuschließen.

Helping Hands - Hands & Eye Support

Folgende Tätigkeiten können von uns beispielsweise übernommen werden:

    • • Ablesen von Errorcodes am Gerät
    • • Tausch von Hardware
    • • Einsatz von Diagnosegeräten und Software
    • • Einspielen von Konfigurationsdateien
    • • Durchführung von Konfigurationen nach Anweisung
    • • Umbau von Komponenten
    • • Arbeiten an der Verkabelung
    • • Begleitservice von Supportmitarbeiter anderer Dienstleister

     

    Wenn Sie diese Calls auf Basis von definierten Service Level und/oder außerhalb der Geschäftszeiten durchgeführt haben wollen, vereinbaren wir mit Ihnen eine Bereitschaftsregelung mit der die geografische Abdeckung, die Servicezeiten und die benötigten Skills definiert werden. Zur Callpauschale für die einzelnen Einsätze berechnen wir dann eine monatliche Bereitschaftspauschale.